open access symposium 2017

Symposium Home | Program | Speakers | Spotlights | Getting Here | REGISTER

Open access means free, unrestricted online access to scholarly articles and other works. From myriad perspectives it’s value can be expressed in different ways. Our Open In Order . . . campaign brings together those perspectives through the words of students, faculty, researchers and librarians.

Alex Lederman
Violeta Ilik
 Shafeek Fazal
Mark McBride
Iris Cohen Fineberg

Vincent Clark
Tim Fitzpatrick
Peg Christoff
Jennfer DeVito
Claudia McGivney
Victoria Pilato
Darren Chase
Iris Cohen Fineberg
Drew Newman
Jamie Saragossi
Constantia Constantinou
Mona Ramonetti

Meredith Powers
Clara Tran

Ed Feldman
Dana Haugh
Heath Miller
Cynthia Davidson